Where To Turn home page
 CalendarCalendar   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  ResourcesResources   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Thu Apr 27
Fri Apr 28
Sat Apr 29
Sun Apr 30
Mon May 01
Tue May 02
Wed May 03
SI CHILDREN'S MUSEUM CARNIVAL 6/8

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DMCKEON
Site Admin


Joined: Mar 17, 2005
Posts: 22572
Location: Staten Island

PostPosted: Fri Jun 07, 2013 8:41 pm    Post subject: SI CHILDREN'S MUSEUM CARNIVAL 6/8
From Sat Jun 08, 2013 1:00 pm to Sat Jun 08, 2013 4:00 pm (included)
Reply with quote

Clear Skies Predicted for Saturday!

Though rainy and wet today, the Carnival & Science Spectacular will take place on
SATURDAY, JUNE 8
Come out and enjoy a wonderful family day of rides, live entertainment, cool science demonstrations, robotics, food and fun.

Date: Saturday, June 8, 2013
Time: 1 to 4 p.m. (SICM members please call to see if we are able have 12:30 opening)
Location: Staten Island Children’s Museum, on the East Meadow
1000 Richmond Terrace, Staten Island

Tickets: $12 Members and Presale @ statenislandkids.org, $15 at the gate
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

 
Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Policy