Where To Turn home page
 CalendarCalendar   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  ResourcesResources   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Mon Sep 01
REPORT GRAFFITI
Tue Sep 02
REPORT GRAFFITI
Wed Sep 03
REPORT GRAFFITI
Thu Sep 04
REPORT GRAFFITI
Fri Sep 05
REPORT GRAFFITI
Sat Sep 06
REPORT GRAFFITI
Graffiti Cleanup 9/6...
Sun Sep 07
REPORT GRAFFITI
STATEN ISLAND PASTOR LIST

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> SANDY SUPPORT INFORMATION
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DMCKEON
Site Admin


Joined: Mar 17, 2005
Posts: 22557
Location: Staten Island

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2012 11:59 am    Post subject: STATEN ISLAND PASTOR LIST
From Nov 09, 2012 to Dec 07, 2012 (included)
Reply with quote

NAME ORGANIZATION PHONE Please Provide Cell Carrier EMAIL
Willie Alfonso Athletes For Christ (347) 731-2538
Bishop J.D. Burrus By Divine Purpose Christian Center (347) 592-4060 jdburrus@netzero.net
Ruben Perkins By Divine Purpose Christian Center (646) 542-8031 ministerperk@gmail.com
Rev. Dave Watson Calvary Chapel (718) 983-8340
Rev. Albert Cancela Christian Faith Power Center (917) 837-9101 pastoralcancela@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. John Rocco Carlo Christian Pentecostal Church (718) 273-5850 cpc900@verizon.net
Rev. Dr. John Rocco Carlo Christian Pentecostal Church (347) 613-0390
Frank A. Carlo Christian Pentecostal Church (917) 992-9621 fac8@verizon.net
Sidney Andino Christian Pentecostal Church (718) 447-2468 cpc900@verizon.net
Al Crespo Christian Pentecostal Church (347) 673-9704 mrmstf@mac.com
Susan Ippoloito Christian Pentecostal Church (917) 903-6456 susanippolito@aol.com
John Ippolito Christian Pentecostal Church (917) 903-6457 susanippolito@aol.com
Eugene Rella Christian Pentecostal Church
Sandra J. Carlo Christian Pentecostal Church
Aaron Rella Christian Pentecostal Church (917) 415-1043 aaron.rella@gmail.com
Jose Laporte Christian Pentecostal Church (347) 385-6766 chosenyouth4god@gmail.com
Richetta Laporte Christian Pentecostal Church (347) 552-1828 chosenyouth4god@gmail.com
Rev. Tim Mercaldo Church At The Gateway (917) 699-8898 tmercaldo@gcny.org
Josephine Cortes-Colon Church Pensinberg (347) 822-1048 cell cortes_jo@gahro.com
Rev. Carlos Jimenez Edificadores De Naciones
Rev. Shayne Payne Elim (718) 938-3763 payne104@aol.com
Rev. Wendy Calderon Payne Elim / Seekers (718) 938-3746 revwendy@uyai.org
Rev. Gary Comis Faith Community Church (917) 282-0653 gcomis@faithcc.com
Patrick Mooney Food Bank For NYC / St. Chris Parish (646) 573-5974 pmooney@foodbanknyc.org
David McCoy Food Bank NYC (646) 568-0709 dmccoy@foodbanknyc.org
Donna Wall Fundraising Consultant (201) 247-9016 walldata@gmail.com
Rev. Ephraim & Naomi Garcia House Of Restoration (917) 215-2221 revephraimgarcia@yahoo.com
Rev. Joseph Chevere House Of Victory Church (917) 682-3677 vosiny@aol.com
Rev. Dr. Daniel Delgado House Of Victory Church (718) 702-2078 revdelgado@3dmissions.org
Rudy Ortega House Of Victory Church (775) 335-7037 rortega@gmail.com
Rev. Michael Caruso Lighthouse (646) 416-1581 godsgreatgrace03@aol.com
Rev. Steve Martino Movement Church (718) 812-9894 steve@themovementsi.com
Pr. Al Bertolotti Movement Church (917) 599-8894 bertolotti55@gmail.com
Emmanuel Vivate Movement Church (718) 584-4042 mannyvivate@gmail.com
Placida Espada Rescue Ministries (347) 409-9679 chefplacida@msn.com
Rev. Ed Cole Salem Church (718) 442-7740 edcole@salemchurchnyc.org
Antoinette Lenza Times Square Church (212) 871-3340 alenza@timessquarechurch.org
Antoinette Lenza Times Square Church (212) 871-3340 alenza@aol.com
Christina Pevelli United Way Of NYC (212) 251-4107 cpevelli@unitedwaynyc.org
Rene Torres (718) 982-0348
George Andreakos (347) 680-6600 internationalsounds@gmail.com
Marc Colon (917) 324-8426 maccolon@yahoo.com
pmooney68@yahoo.com
Rev. Marcos Miranda NY State Chaplain Task Force-Emergency Response & Rescue Team (917)-440-4006 revmarcosmiranda@gmail.com
Chaplain Luis Marrero NY State Chaplain Task Force-Emergency Response & Rescue Team (786)- 201-7581 luistraps@aol.com
Rev.Lester J Figueroa Calvary Assembly of God (646)-784-7787 revlfigueroa@calvarysi.com
Rev.Lester J Figueroa Calvary Assembly of God (718)-356-4555
Rev. David Gonzalez Calvary Assembly of God (646)-346-4321 davidgtwo@yahoo.com
Mark Roye Blood n'Fire-San Antonio Somebody Cares America (210)-274-6545 mroye@satx.rr.com
Bob Ball Blood n'Fire Muncie-Somebody Cares America (765)215-1109 bnfbob@sbcglobal.net
Chris Spiess Liquid Church (732)-725-7835 cspiess07@yahoo.com
Terry Gaskins Rise to the Time-Somebody Cares Mobile Outreach (720)-838-4597 tlg80127@gmail.com
Vickie Gaskins Rise to the Time-Somebody Cares Mobile Outreach (832)-439-9545 vickie@risetothetime.org
Samuel Figueroa Salem Church (347)-668-4818 sam23nyc@yahoo.com
Bill Mehnert House on the Rock (718)-664-3632 wtmehnert@gmail.com
Lee Ka Chinese Christian Church-Staten Island (646)-239-0766 leejoka@hotmail.com
Geoff Pepper Blood n'Fire-Minneapolis, Somebody Cares America (651)-261-7550 geoffpepper@hotmail.com
Brian Johnson Blood n'Fire-Minneapolis, Somebody Cares America (651)-239-7387 bjj_rosemont@yahoo.com
Josh Perez Third Day Missions (718)-702-2078 joshuaPerez2007@gmail.com
Jacob Samuel Christian Pentacostal Church (718)-790-1635
Debbie Feeney New Hope Church (917)-692-2258 dfeeneyppc@aol.com
Dan O-Deens CPR-3 (484)-614-9104 dano@cpr-3.com
Rev. Tim McIntyre Oasis Christian Center (347)-755-3285 ptimpowers@aol.com
Jenny Wilen Church At The Gateway (732-715-1150 jennywilen@gcny.org
Dave Bediel New Hope Church (917)-293-5553 houseahope@gmail.com
Tom Basile New Hope Church (646)-327-5669 tombasile@gmail.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> SANDY SUPPORT INFORMATION All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

 
Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Policy