Where To Turn home page
 CalendarCalendar   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  ResourcesResources   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Thu Mar 23
Fri Mar 24
Sat Mar 25
Prom Dress Giveaway ...
Sun Mar 26
Mon Mar 27
Tue Mar 28
Wed Mar 29
First Annual Veterans' Breakfast 11/9

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DMCKEON
Site Admin


Joined: Mar 17, 2005
Posts: 22572
Location: Staten Island

PostPosted: Wed Nov 02, 2011 9:17 pm    Post subject: First Annual Veterans' Breakfast 11/9
From Wed Nov 09, 2011 10:00 am to Wed Nov 09, 2011 12:00 pm (included)
Reply with quote

ATTENTION
STATEN ISLAND VETERANS

SENATOR ANDREW LANZA
Cordially invites you to his
First Annual Veterans' Breakfast

Wednesday, November 9, 2011
10:00 am - 12:00 noon

at the
Labetti Post on Staten Island
390 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island, NY 10305

Reservations are necessary
Please RSVP to Justine Dmytrow at
718-984-4073 / dmytrow@nysenate.gov
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

 
Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Policy