Where To Turn home page
 CalendarCalendar   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  ResourcesResources   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Mon Mar 27
Tue Mar 28
Wed Mar 29
Thu Mar 30
Fri Mar 31
Sat Apr 01
Where to Turn Cleanu...
Sun Apr 02
"Terror in the Dust" - CNN Wed, Sept 7, 11PM

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DMCKEON
Site Admin


Joined: Mar 17, 2005
Posts: 22572
Location: Staten Island

PostPosted: Tue Sep 06, 2011 8:35 pm    Post subject: "Terror in the Dust" - CNN Wed, Sept 7, 11PM
From Wed Sep 07, 2011 11:00 pm to Thu Sep 08, 2011 12:00 am (included)
Reply with quote

CNN/Dr. Sanjay Gupta Presents: "Terror in the Dust," WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 7, 11PM
Please tune in for a CNN documentary about the health impact of Ground Zero dust on first-responders, 10 years after the Trade Towers toppled. The documentary features never-before-seen footage of the aftermath of 9/11, and explores the health problems faced by first-responders many of whom are still ailing a decade later. With Anthony DePalma, author of City of Dust, and Dr. David Prezant, chief medical officer with the New York City Fire Department.



Wednesday, September 7th -- 11 pm



Saturday, September 10th -- 9 pm & midnight



Dr. Gupta will be tweeting about the special. To join the discussion, or just ask questions, just include #dust in your tweet.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

 
Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Policy