Where To Turn home page
 CalendarCalendar   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  ResourcesResources   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Wed Mar 29
Thu Mar 30
Fri Mar 31
Sat Apr 01
Where to Turn Cleanu...
Sun Apr 02
Mon Apr 03
Tue Apr 04
BIN LADEN IS DEAD...SIGN PETITION COMMIT TO DONATE BLOOD

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DMCKEON
Site Admin


Joined: Mar 17, 2005
Posts: 22572
Location: Staten Island

PostPosted: Mon May 02, 2011 9:32 pm    Post subject: BIN LADEN IS DEAD...SIGN PETITION COMMIT TO DONATE BLOOD
From May 02, 2011 to May 30, 2011 (included)
Reply with quote

Now that justice has been served with the death of Osama Bin Laden we the undersigned agree to donate at least one pint of blood to honor those who have died as a result of 9/11.



Our goal is to collect over 3,000 pints to honor every victim of this terrorist




Sign Petition Here



http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/donatebloodtohonorourlovedones/

Below is a list of this month’s Staten Island Blood Drives





Wednesday, May 4, 2011

123 Precinct

Bus

11:00AM – 5:00PM

116 Main Street

Staten Island, NY 10307



Thursday, May 5, 2011

122 Satellite Precinct

1:00PM – 5:30PM

Bus

2458 Richmond Avenue

Staten Island, NY 10314



Friday, May 6, 2011

U.S. Coast Guard

9:00AM – 2:30PM

Visitors Center

203 New York Avenue

Staten Island, NY 10305



Friday, May 6, 2011

P.S. 54 Charles W. Leng School

3:00PM – 7:30PM

Cafeteria

1060 Willowbrook Road

Staten Island, NY 10314



Monday, May 9, 2011

St. Sylvester Church

3:00PM – 9:00PM

Gym

884 Targee Street

Staten Island, NY 10304



Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Staten Island Physician Practice

11:00AM – 5:00PM

Bus

4771 Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY 10312



Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Richmond Masonic Association

2:00PM – 8:00PM

Meeting Room

236 Main Street

Staten Island, NY 10307



Sunday, May 15, 2011

Staten Island Buddhist Temple

1:00PM – 7:00PM

Bus

115 John Street

Staten Island, NY 10302



Sunday, May 15, 2011

Temple Israel

10:00AM – 4:00PM

Social Hall

315 Forest Avenue

Staten Island, NY 10301



Thursday, May 19, 2011

Blessed Sacrament Church

3:00PM – 9:00PM

Parish Center Meeting Room

30 Manor Road

Staten Island, NY 10310



Wednesday, May 25, 2011

P.S. 4

3:30PM – 8:00PM

200 Nedra Lane

Staten Island, NY 10312



Sunday, May 29, 2011

Fleet Week

11:30AM – 4:00PM

Bus

455 Front Street

Staten Island, NY 10304
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

 
Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Policy