Where To Turn home page
 CalendarCalendar   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  ResourcesResources   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Sat Mar 25
Prom Dress Giveaway ...
Sun Mar 26
Mon Mar 27
Tue Mar 28
Wed Mar 29
Thu Mar 30
Fri Mar 31
Surviving and Thriving After 9/11: 9/15

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DMCKEON
Site Admin


Joined: Mar 17, 2005
Posts: 22572
Location: Staten Island

PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:41 pm    Post subject: Surviving and Thriving After 9/11: 9/15
From Wed Sep 15, 2010 9:00 pm to Thu Sep 16, 2010 12:00 am (included)
Reply with quote

Surviving and Thriving After 9/11:
Addressing the Health Impact of 9/11 on the Community


Wednesday, September 15, 2010
6:00 PM 9:00 PM


The Graduate Center of the City University of New York
365 Fifth Avenue between 34th and 35th Sts. New York, NY
Proshansky Auditorium


Join us as we hear from medical experts and community members on the:


Health effects of 9/11
Treatment for WTC-related health conditions at the WTC Environmental Health Center at no out-of-pocket cost
9/11 health experiences
Latest information on services for those affected
Friends and family affected by 9/11 are welcome to attend.
Doors open at 5 pm. Seating is limited.
To register or for more information visit 911healthforum.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

 
Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Policy