Where To Turn home page
 CalendarCalendar   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  ResourcesResources   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Mon Apr 24
Tue Apr 25
Wed Apr 26
Thu Apr 27
Fri Apr 28
Sat Apr 29
Sun Apr 30
9/11 Memorial Golf Outing Honoring Adam Arias,Charles Wells

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DMCKEON
Site Admin


Joined: Mar 17, 2005
Posts: 22572
Location: Staten Island

PostPosted: Sun Aug 30, 2009 8:54 pm    Post subject: 9/11 Memorial Golf Outing Honoring Adam Arias,Charles Wells
From Tue Sep 15, 2009 2:00 pm to Tue Sep 15, 2009 7:00 pm (included)
Reply with quote

September 11th Memorial



Golf Outing



Honoring



Adam P. Arias



&



Warrant Officer



Charles G. Wells



Tuesday September 15, 2009



Neshanic Valley Golf Course



2301 South Branch Road



Neshanic Station, NJ 08853



(see attached for more details)



Arias.pdf
 Description:

Download
 Filename:  Arias.pdf
 Filesize:  292.92 KB
 Downloaded:  320 Time(s)

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

 
Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Policy