Where To Turn home page
 CalendarCalendar   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  ResourcesResources   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Tue Apr 25
Wed Apr 26
Thu Apr 27
Fri Apr 28
Sat Apr 29
Sun Apr 30
Mon May 01
ANNUAL 911 MASS OF REMEMBRANCE-ROCKLAND COUNTY 9/10

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DMCKEON
Site Admin


Joined: Mar 17, 2005
Posts: 22572
Location: Staten Island

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:05 pm    Post subject: ANNUAL 911 MASS OF REMEMBRANCE-ROCKLAND COUNTY 9/10
From Thu Sep 10, 2009 10:00 pm to Fri Sep 11, 2009 12:00 am (included)
Reply with quote

THE ANNUAL 911 MASS OF REMEMBRANCE IN ROCKLAND COUNTY WILL BE HELD ON THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 10 AT 7 PM IN THE EVENING AT SAINT FRANCIS OF ASSISI CHURCH, 128 PARROT ROAD, WEST NYACK, NEW YORK.ALL 911 FAMILIES, FRIENDS AND THE ROCKLAND COUNTY COMMUNITY ARE INVITED TO ATTEND THE MASS. 911 FAMILIES ARE ASKED TO BRING A PICTURE OF THEIR LOVED ONE.



MARY NOVOTNY
MOTHER OF BRIAN CHRISTOPHER NOVOTNY
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

 
Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Policy