Where To Turn home page
 CalendarCalendar   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  ResourcesResources   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Tue Apr 25
Wed Apr 26
Thu Apr 27
Fri Apr 28
Sat Apr 29
Sun Apr 30
Mon May 01
Angels Circle Ceremony 8:30 PM 9/11

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DMCKEON
Site Admin


Joined: Mar 17, 2005
Posts: 22572
Location: Staten Island

PostPosted: Sat Aug 15, 2009 8:01 pm    Post subject: Angels Circle Ceremony 8:30 PM 9/11
From Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:30 pm to Sat Sep 12, 2009 1:00 am (included)
Reply with quote

THIS YEAR ANGELS CIRCLE 9/11 CEREMONY WILL BE HELD AT 8:30 PM

THIS WILL GIVE EVERYONE ENOUGH TIME TO TRAVEL FROM THE POSTCARDS CEREMONY.

THANK YOU.

WENDY PELLEGRINO
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

 
Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Policy