Where To Turn home page
 CalendarCalendar   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  ResourcesResources   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Sun Mar 26
Mon Mar 27
Tue Mar 28
Wed Mar 29
Thu Mar 30
Fri Mar 31
Sat Apr 01
Where to Turn Cleanu...
20/20 Jan 16 10:00 PM...9/11..What is One Life Worth?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DMCKEON
Site Admin


Joined: Mar 17, 2005
Posts: 22572
Location: Staten Island

PostPosted: Thu Jan 15, 2009 10:40 am    Post subject: 20/20 Jan 16 10:00 PM...9/11..What is One Life Worth?
From Sat Jan 17, 2009 1:00 am to Sat Jan 17, 2009 2:00 am (included)
Reply with quote

The following ABC News program "20/20" this Friday January 16 at 10 pm, ET. will feature several 9/11 family members.


What Is One Life Worth?: Some Family Members of 9/11 Victims Still Seeking Compensation

http://abcnews.go.com/Business/Economy/story?id=6628914&page=1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Announcements/Events All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

 
Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Policy