Where To Turn home page
 CalendarCalendar   FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups  ResourcesResources   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Calendar 
Calendar eventCalendar
Tue Apr 25
Wed Apr 26
Thu Apr 27
Fri Apr 28
Sat Apr 29
Sun Apr 30
Mon May 01
LMDC UPDATE 9/2 10/17

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Press Releases
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DMCKEON
Site Admin


Joined: Mar 17, 2005
Posts: 22572
Location: Staten Island

PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2007 8:34 pm    Post subject: LMDC UPDATE 9/2 10/17
From Wed Oct 17, 2007 3:00 am to Fri Oct 19, 2007 2:59 am (included)
Reply with quote

October 17th, 2007



UPDATE ON SAFETY WORK AT 130 LIBERTY STREET



Crews are continuing their work to reseal floors that were compromised during the August 18th fire. At the same time, work is also continuing to improve fire safety.



The work to seal the building will continue up to the 19th floor. The floors above the 19th have already been abated.



We hope to complete the resealing and fire safety work by the end of this month to make way for additional abatement work.



For more information please contact the Lower Manhattan Development Corporation at 212-587-9339.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Where To Turn Forum Index -> Press Releases All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

 
Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Policy